Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3471935932 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 35 / EMT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about being in the outdoors and the enviroment and with whoever i am with at that moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

when i dont have to work, i go hiking, backpacking and camping. i love to watch movies and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

he has to enjoy the outdoors because i tend to spend alot of time out in it. he has to be able to have a sence of humor because i tend to not act my age and i joke around alot, but most of all he has to want a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

i just finished the sookie stackhouse series...its girly books but what can i say? i am girly!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful that i have a few friends that i can count on as true and honest friends.
  2. i am also very thankful that i have the kind of personality that inables me to adapt to any situation that might arise and to many different personalities
  3. last but not least, i am thankful that i am able to appriciate the things i have and be happy with who i have become

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

that i LOVE the outdoors and that i am not your average girl. most of my friends tend to say exactly that.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

sookie stackhouse series, twilight series, hannah howell

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction