Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3469223844 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 38 / Senior Underwriter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uga
  • Religion: Hindu

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uga. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about movies and traveling. I love to watch all types of movies: blockbusters, independent, foreign, etc. I also love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I hang out with friends, catch up on tv and explore the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sense of humor, outgoing, loyal and hardworking

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always in a great mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl, highly disturbing but well written!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most grateful for my family and friends. I'm very close to my family and they have always been there for me.
  2. I am also thankful for my job. I enjoy working with the people in my department and I also love what I do.
  3. I am also thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sense of adventure. I'm willing to try everything at least once.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

N/A

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama