Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3468362328 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 54 / work part-time and going to school for nursing degree

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interests are many but I don't have enough resoures to do everything I'd lke to do. Shopping, travel, workingout everyday anytime I want 5 hours.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and movies good escape.

The most influential person in my life has been

honest communication, no matter what the circumstances.

The first thing people notice about me

intellegence,deep thinker

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Harvey "Act like a Women think like a Man"- very informative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are grown
  2. I went back to school for my nursing degree
  3. There is a "man" who God has made just for me and I just for him. Thank you God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I will continue to wait for the RIGHT match for me. Eharmony is not sending them.