Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3468182116 A Single Woman in Bryan, OH 39 / student and homemaker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Bryan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Bryan, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bryan, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

outdoors, camping, hanging with my kids at the park. Driving to some place I've never been and just relaxing. Scaring the wits outta my kids! haha

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly I spend my time with my kids, neices,nephews and my friend's kids outside or just loafing around and it's awesome! I love to joke around, pulling pranks and just being a goof ball. I like to cook and bake and watch those around eat and enjoy it

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect.

The first thing people notice about me

Their smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about World War II. It was well of course about the war itself, the hardships men faced, the bravery, the hope, the way life was for some afterwards. My Grandpa and his 2 brothers were both in the war. I had heard many stories from them and the men and women I cared for in Nursing Centers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, everyone in it, even if we don't get along all the time.(parents, siblings, children, ect.)
  2. My strength and courage. The ability to overcome many things that've happened in life and still smile.
  3. Being able to let go what I can and cry when I need too. To not harbor hatred and to laugh at least 4 times a day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as hardcore as I look, I'm a very humorous person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a country girl at heart. I am a die hard tom boy. I don't dress up much but I do know how. I think that people who lie to make themselves seem better are more than ignorant. I love things that have to do with medical as I've had training in it previously and currently. My kids are half Hispanic and I'm very rude to people who are racially stupid to them or say things that are. I'm not looking for a "Dad" for them, just someone to share our life with together eventually. Someone who is confident with themself but not cocky.Someone to be my equal with all things in life A good kisser! lol