Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3468180821 A Single Man in Fort Irwin, CA 38 / Military

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Fort Irwin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates

Fort Irwin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Irwin, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. They are my friends and even sometimes enemies, but I love them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really just enjoy a great day of relaxing. I think life is full of hustle that we never take time to just sit down and actually look around.I don't mind going out but honestly hate the real large crowds. Maybe because I'm getting a little older or I just hate having people step on my feet.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY. I cant say enough how much I cant stand liars and dishonesty.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to tell me that I look too serious or maybe even upset. The truth is Im for the most part in a great mood. I guess I would have to walk across the parking lot with a smile all the time to help them out, lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont really read books but I do read money mags to get investment ideas and weighlifting/fitness mags for advice and great info

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is always first to me
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well this is a hard one. Im comfortable with myself but it would have to be my affection. Even though you cant see that it would be nice if there were a big sign over my head, lol

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

I like to spend time with my match. I want them to be completely honest from jump and dont hold anything back and be nervous. You are who you are and I dont want to change that. I want someone who is stable and responsible and can rely on me for only me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama