Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3468160024 A Single Woman in New York, NY 44 / Financial Reporting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of mississippi
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of mississippi. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art has significance to me. i enjoy witnessing the vast array of creativity that exists in the world. I particularly like large scale sculpture made of iron, steel, wood or stone. I have started using wax in my own art work and the depth and texture of that medium is amazing. One day i would like to learn to wield and be a sculptor.

I typically spend my leisure time

Artistic creation - which can be in various mediums from painting to photography; currently my main artistic focus is encaustic painting.With friends - eating meals, going to movies, going to museums, conversation and debate.Traveling - day trips out of the city or longer visits to other countries; the later are few and far between but I would like for it to become more frequent.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with strong faith and loyalty. Someone who genuinely cares about other people from family to strangers. And with whom I can enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my kind, gentle spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Seven Days in the Art World. I it read to understand different aspects of the industry I work in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Fine food and wine.
  3. Being healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Kind, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

emma, east of eden, counterfiet gods

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

indiana jones, out of africa, bottle rocket

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the closer, mad men, modern family