Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3468159519 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 65 / Educator

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family, books, art, and culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time reading, attending movies and cultural events and some travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is sincerity: someone who has a genuine love for people and life.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my sincerity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed was Haki Madhubuti's Yellow Black: The First Twenty-One Years of a Poet's Life. I was impressed with his honesty and clarity of thought about what it means to be black in America.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loving family
  2. spiritual connection to the most high
  3. a career that I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What people don't notice about me right away is my lighter side: I love to laugh, dance and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for a soulmate who is passionate and intellectually stimulating. I am looking for someone who gets me: my spirituality and my interest in my culture and other people's cultures.