Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3468144916 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 62 / government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my faith are both very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, (I enter and frequently win cooking contests) I spend time with family and enjoy having fun and laughing. I like to read, garden and explore the region.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. No solid relationship can thrive without that.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh - it's frequent, natural and contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've recently read Garden Spells by Sarah Addison Allen, an Asheville, NC author. It's sourthern lore at it's best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God, my church and church family.
  2. The love, support and close proximity of my family.
  3. In the current economic situation, I'm thankful to be gainfully and (hopefully) securely employed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The twinkle in my eye - er, I guess I should say eyes. I do have two of them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Funny

A little more about me

I'm a native North Carolinian and I'm just a country girl at heart. I can dress up with the best of them, but I'm most comfortable in my jeans and t-shirts. You'll find me shopping at the hardware store more frequently than the mall and I'd be just as happy hearing about your pick up or tractor as I would your sports car or motorcycle. I'm an odd mixture of home body and curiosity seeker. I believe in being a life-long learner and expand my knowledge through classes, workshops, reading, travel and a variety of formal and informal learning experiences. I'm looking for that special person to share all the future has to offer.