Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3468137822 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 55 / Server

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun!. Traveling, I want to See the world! I love riding motorcycle's. This is one of the best ways to travel, open, and free!My family is important to me ( of coarse ) Grand children, are the best gift.BBq's and good friends..Life dosnt get much better.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking..Reading...Watching Movies... Hanging out with the babies...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read.. was curious George.. with the grand kids.. we all seemed to enjoy it! Left behind series is my all time favorite..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm Thankful that my children grew to be healthy happy adults.
  2. That im healthy and happy.
  3. That I'm capable of taking care of myself.And that I have a job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm happy! Because Im alone, does not make me sad.. Im sad that I lost my husband, and that changed everything.. Im very greatful for everything I have.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Science