Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3468128123 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 56 / Real Estate Investor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: vytautas the great university of lithuania
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from vytautas the great university of lithuania. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children, who are successful and grown-up. I am passionate about love, that I don't think there is enough of in life. I am assionate about my business, which I really love, and many times don't even think of as work so much as adventure. I am passionate about nature, art, music, and anything new that You can find on this earth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time doing anything and everything that is around me during that leisure, which can be anywhere and everywhere. I have the ability to crate fun around me wherever I am.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

People usually first notice that I am confident, that I respect integrity, and I always strive to be the best.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Path to Tranquility by the Dalai Lama. It was the Dalai Lama's main beliefs and teachings, and although I have a different religion, it really clicked with my Spiritual side.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 grown up sons
  2. My business
  3. Luck

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish to be loved and cared about.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I talk 5 languages, I am very different, but not very difficult to get along with. I am capable to love, though for 20 long years, that ability was taken away from me.

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

equation for evil by philip caputo, crime and punishment in amerucan history, pity the nation by robert fisk