Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3468126910 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 44 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family & friends and expanding my knowledge & experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying time with family and friends, traveling, movies, dining and some pampering (massages, facials, manicures and pedicures).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - I'm from a very close-knit family.
  2. Life - I'm thankful for the opportunity to see another day
  3. Friends - My friends are an extension of my family.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the amazing race, the young and the restless, ghost whisperer