Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3468125519 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 40 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: hawaii pacific university
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from hawaii pacific university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and career

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling, reading, watching my favorite tv shows, cooking, wine tasting and sharing jokes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty, hardworking, loving and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I might appear to have a serious face at first but I love to share jokes, laughter and I am easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Men Cry in the Dark" by Michael Baisden. This book taught me that men are almost as vulnerable as women, no matter how 'macho' they may act.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am easy to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

"Don't judge a book by its cover".