Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3468122216 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 37 / Brand Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: nyu and duke

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from nyu and duke. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and cooking (subsequent eating) are my loves. These are activities which allow me to relax and be somewhat creative. I like to workout to blow off steam (my trainer is a beast). I also love watching football (Go Cowboys!) and baseball.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love checking out new indie bands around the city. Finding new music is a hobby for me. Regularly, I'll meet up with friends for a drink afterwork just to reconnect. I also like to spend some evenings cooking at home. Being creative in the kitchen is a great outlet that allows me to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is kind and intelligent. My ideal would be able to make me laugh after a rough day. Hugs are also welcome. Art, culture, history, cuisine and wine are things I would love to share with someone who has similar interests.

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples or freckles

The last book I read and enjoyed

Flash Men by Michael Lewis - a book on High Frequency Trading. I love non-fiction books with a quantitative focus. I have also read Moneyball, Liars Poker and The Big Short. This is my nerdy side...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the most thankful for my friends who have made me a better person.
  2. I am thankful for my parents, who's sacrifice in life has allowed me to have a great education and life experiences.
  3. I am thankful for music which makes me happy and has given me some great soundtracks through my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first glance, people think I am shy and reserved. My family and friends would tell you to treasure those quiet moments! Hah!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Big Duke Basketball fan!!!!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the four agreements, the year the bad guys won, the year the bad guys won

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism