Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3468119122 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 49 / Director of Important Things

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Water, outdoors, discovering something new

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, concerts, dining out and spending fun time with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness within.

The first thing people notice about me

My Warm spirit and outgoing personality. I enjoy entertaining and cooking and traveling to interesting places.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crossing Over. Very interesting to see life from a different perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter who is absolutely beautiful!
  2. Health and Happiness
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing that I can think of!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

My first passion is for architecture and interior design and Iove art, especially impressionist.