Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3467653032 A Single Woman in Holdenville, OK 43 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Holdenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Holdenville, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holdenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hockey! I am a huge hockey fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out and have fun. I love to sit at home with my children. I love to be with my friendsl

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who can be honest, fun, and who can take my sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Act Like A Lady, Think Like A Man. This book is about how guys think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for my job.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If you stick around you will see how I come out of that shyness.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

If you would like to know something, then all you have to do is ask