Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3467427921 A Single Man in Hawthorne, CA 34 / Merchant Mariner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Hawthorne
  • Neighborhood: Hawthorne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: united states merchant marine academy

Hawthorne, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hawthorne, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from united states merchant marine academy. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Snowboarding, snowmobiling, riding my motorcycle, surfing, kite surfing, basketball, I also really like working on my cars and fixing things around the house. I like traveling as well as staying home...all day if need be to recharge my batteries.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I've been obsessed with building things, not sure why. I love sports, and enjoy inviting my friends over for games. I also do quite a bit of traveling for work as well as for recreation (76 countries give or take so far) so when I'm home and not trying to hide in my bed I like to get an even dose of inside and outside activities. It's also cool that I get 8 months of paid vacation a year!! :P

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity and Self-Confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

My tendency to smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

"North into the Night" . True story about a couple who head to the North pole on their sailing boat to spend a year frozen in the Arctic winter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother and everything she did for me.
  2. My upbringing even though it was unorthodox in some areas it's given me a unique perspective on things.
  3. My friends and family who are always there when I need them and also understand who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Perception.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I speak French and was raised in three different countries and have quite a bit of family and friends spread throughout Europe. Kinda curious to know if there's any normal/real women in the LA area who don't plan their vacations to coincide with the release date of the newest Luis Vuitton handbags.