Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3467423326 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 41 / other

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with family and friends. I also love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, entertaining, enjoying life:)

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who will treat me with all the love and respect that I will give them.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make others laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture. All I can say about it is AMAZING! Read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my close loving family.
  2. I am thankful for my ability to love others.
  3. I am thankful for what I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am pretty laid back.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I recently moved here from Minnesota, and would love to meet some nice quality people.