Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3467400928 A Single Man in Rockwood, MI 26 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Rockwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Rockwood, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rockwood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hockey, football, and almost any sport. Being outside always brightens my day, as does listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summers I don't typically have much time for leisure. When I do, I usually find something to do outside. Sports, boat rides, motorcycle rides. Winter time is when I have all my free time and I spend it outside as well. Snowboarding or just hanging out in the snow.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can push me to be a better person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very quiet, at least at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Subtle Knife. It's a difficult book to explain, as it's the end of a trilogy. It was a book I read in high school and felt the need to reread recently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends. They have always been there for me.
  2. The music I love.
  3. My family, as they have always given me opportunity to achieve my goals.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. I've never had a feature about myself I just wish people knew.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm just looking for people to talk to, and to see where things go.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, fringe, suits