Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3467398027 A Single Woman in Orange, TX 40 / Fifth Grade Math Teacher

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing outdoor activities... Horseback riding, four-wheeler riding, hunting, fishing, swimming, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read books, spend time outdoors, and most of all - spending lots of time with my daughter. I also like to go out dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great personality

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read the Twilight Series. It is about vampires. It is very romantic and a relaxing, easy, read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That, despite my blond hair, I am intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is a fun-loving person. Someone who will treat me the way they would like to be treated.