Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3467397632 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 35 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

good writing, intelligent conversation, random adventures, los angeles, friendship, dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends at restaurants, parties, bars, coffee shops, etc, watching movies, reading good books, playing with my dogs, dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

dependability, intelligence, openness

The last book I read and enjoyed

lolita by vladimir nabokov - it was very well written. currently reading laughter in the dark, also by nabokov.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friendships
  2. possibility
  3. dogs

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

long term, i see myself living in los angeles and would like to find a best friend/soul mate/life partner who would like to go there with me.