Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3467268127 A Single Man in Anchorage, AK 40 / Administration Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Anchorage, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends, especially my 2 children, being healthy, helping others, and trying new things. I love the outdoors and would go slightly mental if I did not get my recommended dosage. I also enjoy down time with a good movie, dinner or just sitting on the couch with no real agenda and or need to do anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything physical and being outside. I believe health and fitness are very important. Spending time with my kids (2), be it soccer, ballet or the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can speak their mind and is not afraid of doing so. Someone that can say what they mean and be comfortable indoing so.The desire to try new things and laugh when things don't go as planned..

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two kids
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a morning person, generous, a good listener, and believe that moderation is the key to success and happiness.