Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3467133620 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 45 / Business Development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to try new things that allow me to learn a new skill or make something better. I enjoy volunteering my time and taking on projects. These things are more fun when I can do them with or for friends. I also enjoy playing sports with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends around sports, outdoor activities, or going out. I guess like everyone, I enjoy grabbing dinner and drinks with friends and playing pool or a game, or whatever afterwords. During he week, I stay involved with community and volunteering activities which I think are important. And I always have a couple projects that I enjoy around the house to fill my remaining free time .

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is a health outlook on life. Someone who is open to foreign ideas and can balance work with pleasure.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am very easy going and like to have fun. I'm almost always smiling and like to make people laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Caring and supportive family and friends
  2. A good upbringing by intelligent, thoughtful parents
  3. The opportunity to get a good education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely good looking.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful