Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3466597721 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 36 / 5th grade teacher

Once a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is what I'm most passionate about! I love going to see shows and will someday learn to play my guitar better (and pick up the drums). I'm completely obsessed with Modest Mouse and Sage Francis, but have a pretty eclectic taste in tunes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to see bands play and also like to spend time outdoors when its nice out (riding bikes, being on a boat, etc). I wish I had more spare time to speak of....

The most influential person in my life has been

I am really looking for someone who is charming and chivalrous with a good sense of humor and who is easy to hang out with, even when there is nothing on the agenda.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very organized.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a huge, dorky fan of vampire stories. I just finished "Blood Sucking Fiends" by Christopher Moore and have started "You Suck" by him as well. Before that I got sucked (no pun intended) into the teeny romance novels of the "Twilight" series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. A meaningful job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I like tattoos (looking at and getting them).....teaching is my passion (the most rewarding and frustrating profession ever!)....my personal, long term goal is to move to Europe and live there for at least a year....I am a strict vegetarian, but struggle trying to stay vegan......I love candy!