Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3466404330 A Single Woman in Sicklerville, NJ 27 / college student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sicklerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sicklerville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sicklerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interests include performing arts, as in music, dance, & theater, sports, as in basketball, tennis, volleyball & football, amusement parks, museums, movies, skating rinks, family events, get-togethers with friends, & religion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Dancing, & Talking to friends or family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First, I am thankful for my faith within God & how he has blessed me & my family for the things that many people take for granted.
  2. I'm thankful for my parents, without them I wouldn't be here today & I thank them for transforming me into the courageous & confident woman I am today I love them so much.
  3. I'm also thankful for the opportunities I have towords my future, many people don't have the chance to apply themseleves but I'm very thankful that I have those opportunities to build a bright future.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet