Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3465947838 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 48 /

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of pennsylvania. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

exercise (gym, running...), travel, music, cooking for friends, career

I typically spend my leisure time

working out at the gym or running, having friends over for dinner - enjoying a nice glass of wine, spending time outdoors - in particular I really love gardening in my yard

The most influential person in my life has been

Can't boil it down to just one. Some qualities I value are honesty, empathy and thoughtfulness. I think kindness and the ability to communicate with respect for peoples emotions is essential.

The first thing people notice about me

Good listener. Thoughtful and compassionate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health and well being
  2. Relationships with family, friends and others.
  3. Work experiences that have encouraged me to grow and develop personally.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

airplane, gladiator, american beauty

TV I like to Watch

Comedy