Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3465915447 A Single Woman in San Mateo, CA 44 / Administration

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Mateo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kansai university in japan
  • Religion: Buddhist

San Mateo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in San Mateo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kansai university in japan. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Travel, Festival or Cultual events, Dining out, Shopping

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, Enjoying street festival or special events, Traveling, Cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Being gentle to anyone, anytime.

The first thing people notice about me

Anyway, looks healty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book about american culture. Some of them are natural to me after several years stay in the US. It was interesting how those things were seen differently to the people who never been in the US.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being surrounded by people who are kind and considerable.
  2. My parents are being healthy even they are somehow old.
  3. My own health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't express my feeling very well, but I am easily moved and impressed in my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Modest, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

As still being in the middle of learning English, I hope my match could be a little patient and bare with me when we meet each other.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop