Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3465434831 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 42 / professor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

social justice issues; live music

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music; walking/running by the ocean/lake

The most influential person in my life has been

down to earth; loving like you have never been hurt; versatile can feel comfortable in different settings; socially conscious of issues

The first thing people notice about me

my smile & positive vibes

The last book I read and enjoyed

10 de marzo: La Marcha a novel in Spanish based on the immigrant marches that occurred in 2006

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. love & support of community & friends
  3. for the struggles of people before me that have opened opportunities that I have taken advantage of

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have overcome many obstacles.. many times people see I am sweet and don't realize some of the things i have face & accomplished

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am finishing up my dissertation ...

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Educational