Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3465008926 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 36 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working out, watching sports and spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy working out, going to the beach in the summer, and curling up on the couch with a good book (during bad weather days).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like adventure and mystery books, currently reading a James Patterson murder mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for their continuous support.
  2. My amazing friends
  3. My home - living in the Chicago is the greatest experience. I love this city!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a friendly and genuine person.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy