Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3464443721 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 36 / Interior Design

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: iadt
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from iadt. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, my faith, family, being creative, enjoying new things and being around people in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors and taking in my surroundings. I enjoy relaxing and reading and going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is always willing to be honest not only with me, but with themself. Honesty is a very important trait for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say people see that I am a happy person and that I always have a smile on my face!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Sarah's Key". It is about an 11 year old girl in 1942 Paris, during WWII. It is a very powerful story about the love of family and faith.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very blessed to have great family and friends in my life.
  2. I am thankful for the things that have happened to me in my life thus far. They have helped to shape the person that I am today.
  3. I am thankful for each day I am given, to be able to show the people I love how much they mean to me!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as shy as I may seem. It just takes me a minute.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

ask me...