Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3464187429 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 83 / retr'd professor & professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Intelligence, informed people, family, activities, my neighborhood, getting on with people, valuing my friends, and the like . . . . .

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, travel, socializing and talking with friends, theatre, board & card games, TV [sports +], writing, ......

The most influential person in my life has been

Empathetic, as the individual continues to communicate with me no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

My calm, consistent demeanor which gets most people to like me sincerely once they get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Ethics of Globalization, by Peter Singer; about expanding & improving the life of all people world wide.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. excellent friends who are communicative and empathetic/warm toward others, who like to share the personal life with me
  2. ending every day as if it were our last one, which includes settling any unfinished emotional issues, so that each can rest and sleep well
  3. respect for our privacy and wishes; as our emotions may vacillate, change or alter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love of people, genuineness, and dependability.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

So far I have had but one sweetheart [once married], till she died of cancer; followed by one 12 years intimate friendship & relationship, until I moved geographically.