Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3464186623 A Single Woman in Washington, LA 41 / Practice Manager

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about realizing that each day we have is a gift. Life is short and precious. I love being outdoors, cooking, camping and boating and going to LSU games with family and friends. I am passionate about taking time out of my busy schedule to show my loved ones what they mean to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to exercise. I go to a health club several times a week - it keeps me in shape and helps me relax. I also love to cook! I enjoy cooking outside and having friends over!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is warm, passionate, and open minded. I have children, so I won't settle for anyone who can't understand that they are my number one priority.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always cracking jokes. I can make almost anyone laugh...

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Run" by Ann Patchett...it was supposed to be a very light read at the beach, but turned out breathtaking! I didn't want it to end!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children- they are everything to me.
  2. My job. Very rarely do you love what you do and who you work for as much as I do. I think I'd keep going, even if they didn't pay me.
  3. My best friend...she's been with me through the best and worst times of my life. She's a huge part of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is. Not many people realize that about me right away. I would do anything to help people who are good to me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My children are 15, 12, & 7...I have joint custody so I do have time to devote to a relationship, but if you don't like the idea of dating someone with 3 children, please don't waste my time. I've been single for 5 years now, and my children are more than ready for me to start dating. We are all willing to accept someone into our lives, but that person needs to be mature enough to eventually accept all of us. I am no longer able to have children- this was not my choice- it was a medical decision. I am open to having step children, or adopting- I've always wanted to adopt a less fortunate child.