Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3464177628 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 54 / accountant

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I passionate about music, I play bass guitar. I love to snow ski. I love to dance. I'm very passionate about my spiritual evolvement, and fortifying those ties which make us stronger( family, friends)etc..

I typically spend my leisure time

jamming with fellow musicians, excersising, playing golf, hanging out with friends, family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful that I was raised by very desent, honest, hard working parents, that made sure I had a very solid upbringing with moral and family values.
  2. I'm most thankful that I always have great faith and belief in our creator especially when I step in quicksand. I always know everything is going to be ok. I always remain optimistic and thankful for what I have. I feel very blessed to have this insight.
  3. I'm very thankful of my life's journey which has led me to become a very humble compassionate individual who truly appreciates life's simple treasures.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Modest, Spiritual