Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3464171032 A Single Woman in Ventura, CA 60 / Project Associate

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Ventura
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Ventura, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ventura, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, camping, outdoor activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks, riding my bike, out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone sincere, someone that is comfortable with his inner self and truly cares about others.

The first thing people notice about me

I have always looked at life with a "glass half full" attitude. I believe in every gray cloud there is always a silver lining. Humorous has also been used when someone describes me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. Good health
  3. Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other