Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3464169728 A Single Man in Elverson, PA 47 / Pharmaceutical researcher; regulatory affairs scientist

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Elverson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Elverson, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elverson, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Paradoxically, I enjoy being out with others in lively environments (eg pub or party), but also appreciate a quiet night at home or relaxing in the outdoors. I am an avid athlete and derive satisfaction from fitness (eg weightlifting) and sport (eg golf).I love movies and television and like very much to share my dvd collection and build on it with others (ie new genres and talk about etc.).It energizes me to be with a companion that genuinely wants to take part in any of these points just to be with me and both deriving more happiness to enjoy together

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a passion for golf and weightlifting, and enjoy working outdoors. I have a fondness for meeting friends out at social events and discussing current events in our life, politics etc.On the quieter side, I enjoy poetry (reading and writing) and classic literture. Animals hold a special place in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

fun-lovinghonestypassion

The first thing people notice about me

witpresenceintelligence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive and loving family
  2. Wonderful career, educational and travel opportunities that have graced my adulthood
  3. Honest and dependable circle of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

caringmodestydown-to-earth

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

lots - happy to further explore in communication