Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3464168526 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MA 51 / Administrative

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living day to day and being the best I can be. Bringing my children up to be respectful, strong and independent.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym time three days a week, a nice glass of wine, cheering my children on at their activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Affectionate, hard-working, likes sports, has hobbies, is independent, truthful and faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and long hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read a little each night before going to bed. Usually romance novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very down to earth, non-materialistic.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm traditional, funny, independent., simple, trustworthy and organized!