Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3464167325 A Single Woman in Beaver, OR 35 / farmer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Beaver, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

farming, dancing, trying new things with an open mind, self-sufficient living

I typically spend my leisure time

working outside, dancing, planning and thinking about the future

The most influential person in my life has been

Open-mindedness. I hope for someone who is willing to try things knowing we will fail at some attempts, but we will learn from those mistakes.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always with a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Seymour-the self-sufficient life and how to live it. It's a great DIY book on being independent, raising/growing food and crops, building structures, farming, making beer/wine/cider, producing cheese and butter, butchering---pretty much all of the activities I enjoy in this good life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy children and family.
  2. The freedom this country provides.
  3. The work ethic my father taught me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm uncommon.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I don't spend time watching sports. You'll find me exercising on a 5-mile hike-in hunt, biking in the naked bike race or walking to the neighbors farm--not staring at a gym wall doing the treadmill. I receive vitamin D and a good tan by being in the sun--not from a bottle. I have a slight addiction to the 1940's and everything in it from clothes to manners. The boys and I travel together at least once per year. That's about all I can condense at the moment.