Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3464154032 A Single Man in Woodstock, GA 47 / accounting and finance for a medical company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodstock, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life. I love to travel pretty much anywhere especially the beach. Life is too short not to enjoy life. I am also passionate about Georgia Bulldog football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to parks, the lake, downtown or just hang at the house I also like to play golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody that is honest and easy to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Merle's Door by Ted Kerasote. Very good book but sad in the end. I have a lab so the book really hit home for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being in good health.
  2. I am thankful for having a job in this economy.
  3. I am thankful for having great parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

Maybe after I get to know you.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama