Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3464146631 A Single Woman in Canton, OH 40 / Educator-Homeschooler

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Wiccan

Canton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read vampire and lycan books. I am very involved with the local theater troup (20 weeks a year, 40 hours a week LOL). I have great friends and we get together at least three times a month. I am a homeschooling mom and that in itself is my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is filled with books, online chat, online friends (on pogo lol), hanging out with friends, roaming at the zoo or museums... I tend to over-volunteer when it comes to helping my friends. (With no regrets!)

The most influential person in my life has been

Im not sure what Im looking for exactly, I just know I havent found it yet.

The first thing people notice about me

Im loud and a little snarky. I love to talk and joke. I love being around other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read at least a book a day.I love to read vampire and lycan romance novels. I write them too lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are the foremost important thing in my world.
  2. Having a career I love, doing what love everyday is a gift. I get to teach children, stay home with my own (I homeschool) and still support my family.
  3. I have the greatest friends in the world. They support me in everything I do, even if its mildly crazy (like online dating)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to come off as a soccer mom. Dont get me wrong, I adore my children but I sometimes wish people knew up front how passionate I am in other parts of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

When I was 12 or so, I wanted to be a Stepford wife "when I grew up"... lol