Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3464122832 A Single Woman in New Holland, PA 30 / Office Administrator

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New Holland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New Holland, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Holland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about dancing. I want to continue to learn artistic things. I love to read and spend a lot of time and home relaxing. Not a big partier or someone who likes to go out a lot, but sometimes its fun. I like nature, I like calm relaxing things. I love my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am so busy with my full time job (office administrator) and my part time job (teaching dance lessons) that when I have the opportunity to relax, I really like to take full advantage of it. I love watching movies and reading books. I like doing many other things, but I love my quiet time after a long busy week. I don't like my weekends to be too jam packed full of things, especially things that are high energy. I like to relax and catch up on rest in my leisure time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful pug, Sophie. I treat her like a spoiled child.
  2. My individuality, being my own person.
  3. My family. My wonderful parents and brother. My mom is my best friend!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet, Warm