Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3464117625 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 26 / Student w/ part-time job

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

all types of music and instruments, martial arts, Phillies, seeing new places, laughing and having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

music, martial arts, video games, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is not afraid to be themselves, who loves to laugh and have fun as much as I do

The first thing people notice about me

My goofy sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Essential Works of Edgar Allan Poe, he is one of my favorite authors

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My families and friends
  2. The talents and abilities I have been given
  3. Laughter & music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a little shy and sometimes need a little nudge to start talking

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing