Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3464031935 A Single Woman in Reading, PA 30 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reading, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy listening to music. No matter what mood I am in, I am able to find something to fit the mood. I enjoy watching some sports like football and nascar and also enjoy doing things with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for walks after a long day. I find it very relaxing. I also enjoy just have a lazy day inside staying on the couch watching tv or movies. Also with my leisure time I love to travel, see new things, and experience everything I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think being honest is very important. I believe in telling the truth. That is a quality I find very important in people I choose to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

My height... I am short 5'2 to 5'3 ish... Or my eyes. They are blue and they stick out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my mother. She has always been there for me and standing by my side cheering me on. I know that no matter what happens I can always count on her.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities I have been given in my life. I have been able to go to school and make something out of my life and I am truely thankful for that.
  3. I am thankful for my friends. I dont know what I would do without them. They are the best friends a girl could ask for!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Loyal