Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3464028934 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 28 / Banking

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to concerts, especially outdoor concerts. I also love hiking and running outside. I LOVE stand-up comedy shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

When the weather is nice I enjoy hiking, running, and biking outside. I also enjoy going to comedy shows and concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy t get a long with and have fun with- shares my sense of humor, enjoys the same activities, and gets along with my friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family
  2. Close friends
  3. Having had the oppertunities in my life to be able to achieve my goals

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit, Spontaneous