Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3464009124 A Single Woman in Des Moines, WA 63 / Reading Program Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! I enjoy making a positive impact on my world and the people in it. I love to get out there and make the most of every day because life is a gift!

I typically spend my leisure time

On week ends I love to take road trips to explore areas I haven't seen yet. I take daily walks along the beach or ride my bike. I like to dine out, watch movies, read books and listen to music. I volunteer at church. I like being with my son and listening to the music he likes...which often is the 60's music I like too!

The most influential person in my life has been

I value being genuine and kind toward others and would want that in a partner. Someone that has a deep faith in God and chooses to be positive, believing in a good outcome for daily challenges is important.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told I'm friendly and make others feel comfortable. I take that as a compliment!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read "Restoring A Nation's Foundations" by Jimmy & Carol Owens. I liked it because it outlined prayer strategies for our current economic and political climate. I enjoy historical fiction, interior design and biographies of interesting peoples lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in Christ and His saving grace.
  2. Close family and friends.
  3. Great health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think and feel deeply about issues but only share that with those I trust.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

My secret....until later!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the shack, sullivan's island, wild at hea

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

live free or die hard, the itallian job, mamma mia