Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3463997229 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, NC 63 / i am not working now i am desable

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very passionate about who i am going to date and what it is going to be like because i have not dated in fourteen years i have it will be alright for me to meet a very nice person in my life

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to read spend time with my girls and my grandchildren we go out some time togther i enjoy my new grandson he was born 5/8/09 and most of all going to church and hereing the word because the word is what keeps us going in our every day life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. iam blessed to be here today
  2. i am so thankful for my life i am thankful to God that gave a new light on life
  3. i am thankful for my friends family and my church family just thank God for everything i my life good and bad

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate