Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3463992832 A Single Woman in Northville, MI 71 / Financial Professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Northville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Northville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life, the quality of my life and who is in it. Also the game of golf; it is such a challenge and yet at the same time great fun...a little like life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying "LIFE" and all of life's adventures with friends and family, golf, music and the arts, cooking, gardening and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am hopeing to find a special someone with similar values and life style, warmth, honesty and is fun to be with....someone who loves life and all that it can be.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to meet and get acquainted with. I enjoy having fun and am fun to be with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Autobiography of Henry VIII, the Novel. A spoofy, fictionalized bio narrated by Henry, depicting the almost stranger than fiction misadventures of the actual King of England. Sounds like a wild and crazy guy!!! A fun read, fictionalize history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love, health and well being of my children and their families.
  2. The joy of friends and all we share; love and support, fun, life's adventures and memories.
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is more than meets the eye.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to share quality time with and someone to enjoy life's adventures. Along the way, finding a life long partner would be great!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the autobiography fo henry the viii, the novel, loving frank, the kite runner

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the good wife, the closer, pbs nightly news & market report