Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3463989727 A Single Woman in Aiken, SC 57 / Child Watch Coordinator at the YMCA

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Aiken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Aiken, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Aiken, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about writing children's books, which enhance learning, however my efforts are to no avail.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I most enjoy gardening, walkiing, and curling up to a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is a great listener, compassionate individual, and one who is considerate to me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am rather shy, moreso an introvert who listens closely in observance for later input.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I've read, which was most enjoyable, was "Chicken Soup" (Don;t laugh because is was really good.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life
  2. ...health,
  3. ...and strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people whould notice that I am kind-hearted, but they really don't notice that at all.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic