Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #346341734 A Single Woman in Cumberland, MD 39 / sales items

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cumberland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumberland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very loving and kind person you will meet.I want to find someone to share my dreams with and his with me. To develop a relationship of trust honesty respect for each other. And he will also know my son is my world and he is willing to accept you along you show both him and me love and respect.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my son. If he is at his Mimi house I like to go to movies or go out to enjoy some me time.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. ??? Maybe new relationship? ?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a person who would do anything for you at a moments notice

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

to many to choose, transformers, notebook