Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3463329339 A Single Woman in Westbrook, ME 56 / F&B Manager at a Country Club

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Westbrook, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbrook, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Adventure is the first thing that comes to mind. I am open to trying different things especially things of excitement. I enjoy golfing, x-country and alpine skiing, hiking, sight seeing, travelling and more. Oh yes! AND I love to cook!

I typically spend my leisure time

I think I already answered this... golfing, skiing, outdoor stuff. I like to cook and eat good food (healthy and tasty at the same time). I like to read alot too. Travelling is really important. I DO like adventure!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and regard

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and quick wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am on my 6th book in a row by the author Paulo Coelho. I find his books to be very thought provoking and inspirational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and my family
  2. My sense of humor
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more sensitive than I come across

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Physically Fit