Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #346317832 A Single Man in Ozark, AL 33 / manufacturing

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Ozark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Ozark, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Ozark, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy friends and family more than most other things. Good music, company and a beer is a must in my life. I am also extremely passionate about motorsports. Drifting is my preferred sport and look to continue up the ranks from grassroots level to pro-am and on.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am pretty relaxed with my free time. Tv,movies,cooking and jogging are how i spend the spare minutes of my day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Important qualities would be kind heartedness, affectionate, sense of humor and obviously loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly have no clue. I interact with different circles differently. At work id say people notice that im too busy working to notice them lol. With friend's I like to make them laugh so quiet and focused wouldnt be very me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Cars

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Rational

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction