Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3461718824 A Single Woman in North Andover, MA 54 / Manager of Knowledge Publishing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Andover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

North Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Andover, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors, nature, writing, art, staying active, and healthy home-cooked food

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, golf, gardening, walking my dog, playing with my kids, cooking, reading, movies, music, photography, friends, crafty stuff

The most influential person in my life has been

An easy going, fun personality. Someone who's interested in a genuine relationship, not playing games. Someone who is passionate about life, romance, and living life to the fullest, yet also knows how to appreciate the simple things, quiet time reading, and the simple beauty of nature.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and outgoing (Meyers Briggs calls me an "E") and I have a good sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Love, Pray. This book really resonated with me because I love good food and I'm naturally spiritual. That said, her journey was unique and the book was very well written. I just finished The Lace Reader for my book club, and I'm casting about for something new... That's in addition to the 10 or 12 magazines I read on a regular basis! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (my children, parents, and siblings)
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a genuine, compassionate person who cares very deeply

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am, as one friend said, multifaceted. I like so many things, from flowers and and digging in the dirt to writing books (I�ve published 6), creating artwork, movies, museums, and cooking great food from scratch. I grew up in upstate NY and still love visiting the woods of the Adirondacks, but I�ve found the equivalent in the mountains of NH and VT. Most of all, I love to laugh- - I need a guy with a great sense of humor- - and one who appreciates a sane, easy going woman who�s not perfect but who�s got a lot of love to offer and a lot of living to do.